Administration Team

 

Sarah Allen - Practice Manager

At Downie Stewart since 2006

Email: sarah@downiestewart.co.nz

 Ange Joss

Ange Joss - Trust Accountant                                                

At Downie Stewart since 1994

Email: ange@downiestewart.co.nz

 Briar Owens Receptionist

Briar Owens - Receptionist

At Downie Stewart since 1990

Email: reception@downiestewart.co.nz

   

Jane Morrow - Legal Secretary

At Downie Stewart since 2004

Email:  jane@downiestewart.co.nz

 


Maria Smith - Legal Secretary

At Downie Stewart since 2015

Email:  maria@downiestewart.co.nz

 

   

Amy Warhurst - Legal Secretary

At Downie Stewart since 2017

Email: amy.warhurst@downiestewart.co.nz 

Based in our Balclutha Branch

 

 

Brooke Stringer - Office Administrator

At Downie Stewart since 2019

Email:  brooke@downiestewart.co.nz

 

 

 

Amy DeCourcy - Office Administrator

At Downie Stewart since 2014

Email: amy@downiestewart.co.nz

 

Laraine Gibson - Legal Secretary

At Downie Stewart since 2017

Email: laraine@downiestewart.co.nz


 

Elaine Limburg - Estates Administrator 

At Downie Stewart since 2017

Email: elainel@downiestewart.co.nz 

Downie Stewart Lawyers Dunedin 8th Level, 265 Princes St, Dunedin, 9016 03-477 2263
PO Box 1345, Dunedin 9054 |  Fax: 03 477 4021  |  E: info@downiestewart.co.nz